Thursday! 3/11
@40acresandadispensary 

“You’ve been warned. Be there or miss ou…

Thursday! 3/11 @40acresandadispensary “You’ve been warned. Be there or miss ou…

Thursday! 3/11 @40acresandadispensary “You’ve been warned. Be there or miss ou…

0
0


Thursday! 3/11
@40acresandadispensary

“You’ve been warned. Be there or miss out. Reparations on the table! Learn how to use your background, skills and talents to make money in the cannabis space tonight at 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST. Registration is required. Go to the Linktree in our bio and click “Cannabis Industry 101 Webinar Registration”.✊🏾🙂”

#pdx #blackexcellence #portland #blacklivesmatter #pdxblackexcellence



Source

Follow @pdxblackexcellence on instagram and support the movement. Supported by P-Town Media.

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT