Wednesday! 3/24
@40acresandadispensary 

“You’d be surprised how your skills and…

Wednesday! 3/24 @40acresandadispensary “You’d be surprised how your skills and…

Wednesday! 3/24 @40acresandadispensary “You’d be surprised how your skills and…

0
0


Wednesday! 3/24
@40acresandadispensary

“You’d be surprised how your skills and talents can be used in the cannabis industry. You may even be surprised to learn how this industry is the key to our reparations. Join us tomorrow at 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST to learn how to use your background, skills and talents to make money in the cannabis space. Registration is required. Go to the Linktree in our bio and click “Cannabis Industry 101 Webinar Registration”.✊🏾”

#pdx #blackexcellence #portland #blacklivesmatter #pdxblackexcellence



Source

Follow @pdxblackexcellence on instagram and support the movement. Supported by P-Town Media.

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT